16 Sculptures at Wilkinson Gallery, London: July 2 – August 17, 2014

by Travis Jeppesen on July 2, 2014

Graphics Concept: Mario Dzurila
Sound Production: Paul “Snax” Bonomo
Voices: Brian Tennessee Claflin, Christa Joo Hyun D’Angelo, Paul “Snax” Bonomo, Travis Jeppesen, Sophie Iremonger

The book: Publication Studio

Leave your comment


Required. Not published.

If you have one.